475 Grove Street, Ridgewood, NJ 07450 | Phone: (201) 444-9320 | office@synagogue.org

Temple Israel & JCC

Temple Israel & JCC

Two Congregations, One Community

Temple Israel & JCC

Staff Directory

Dr. David J. Fine, Rabbi, Temple Israel & Jewish Community Center
rabbi@synagogue.org
201-444-9320 Ext. 208

Caitlin O. Bromberg, Cantor, Temple Israel & Jewish Community Center
cantor@synagogue.org
201-444-9320 Ext. 215

Jacob Lieberman, Rabbi, Reconstructionist Congregation Beth Israel (RCBI)
Assistant Rabbi, Temple Israel & Jewish Community Center
jacobmlieberman@gmail.com
201-444-9320 Ext. 216

Rabbi Estelle Mills, NNJJA Director
emills@synagogue.org
201-444-4194

Maureen Nassan, Office Manager & Bookkeeper
mnassan@synagogue.org
201-444-9320

Judy Baslaw, Office Assistant
jbaslaw@synagogue.org
201-444-9320

Jose Serna, Building & Maintenance Manager
201-444-9320

Tina Polen, Maintenance
201-444-9320

Join Our Mailing List